Ceathrú na Cille is in the Electoral Division of Ballynacally, in Civil Parish of Cill Chríost, in the Barony of Cluain idir Dhá Lá, in the County of Contae an Chláir

The English name for Ceathrú na Cille is Carrowkilla

Ceathrú na Cille is on Logainm.ie: Ceathrú na Cille.


It is located at 52° 43' 23" N, 9° 4' 44" W.


Ceathrú na Cille has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 31205ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae an Chláir, it is the 1301ú largest townland


Ceathrú na Cille borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ceathrú na Cille.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ceathrú na Cille in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ceathrú na Cille was added to OpenStreetMap on 28 Samh 2015 by rorym.