Based on data in OpenStreetMap, here is a list of townlands in the barony of Corca Mrua.

Corca Mrua is in Co. Contae an Chláir

Corca Mrua is on Corca Mrua.


It is located at 52° 58' 6" N, 9° 17' 49" W.


Corca Mrua has an area of 250.2 km² / 61,818.0 acres / 96.6 square miles

Paróistí Sibhíalta

There are 8 civil parishes in Corca Mrua.


There are 232 townlands that we know about in Corca Mrua. This represents 100% of all the area in Corca Mrua.

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

was added to OpenStreetMap on 14 Márta 2015 by rorym.