Cathair Seircín is in the Electoral Division of Ballagh, in Civil Parish of Cluaine, in the Barony of Corca Mrua, in the County of Contae an Chláir

The English name for Cathair Seircín is Cahersherkin

Cathair Seircín is on Cathair Seircín.


It is located at 52° 56' 42" N, 9° 13' 32" W.


Cathair Seircín has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 8050ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae an Chláir, it is the 325ú largest townland


Cathair Seircín borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Cathair Seircín.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Cathair Seircín in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Cathair Seircín was added to OpenStreetMap on 8 Samh 2014 by cgarvey.