Béal Átha Laighean is in the Electoral Division of Killilagh, in Civil Parish of Cill Aidhleach, in the Barony of Corca Mrua, in the County of Contae an Chláir

The English name for Béal Átha Laighean is Ballaghaline

Béal Átha Laighean is on Logainm.ie: Béal Átha Laighean.


It is located at 53° 0' 56" N, 9° 23' 56" W.


Béal Átha Laighean has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 34519ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae an Chláir, it is the 1452ú largest townland


Béal Átha Laighean borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Béal Átha Laighean.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Béal Átha Laighean in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Béal Átha Laighean was added to OpenStreetMap on 4 Ean 2015 by rorym.