Ballytarsna is in the Electoral Division of Smithstown, in Civil Parish of Cill Seanaigh, in the Barony of Corca Mrua, in the County of Contae an Chláir

Ballytarsna is on Ballytarsna.


It is located at 52° 59' 26" N, 9° 16' 54" W.


Ballytarsna has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 13957ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae an Chláir, it is the 598ú largest townland


Ballytarsna borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballytarsna.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballytarsna in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballytarsna was added to OpenStreetMap on 21 Feabh 2015 by rorym.