Ceathrú an Logáin is in the Electoral Division of Mullagh, in Civil Parish of Cill Mhuire Uí Bhreacáin, in the Barony of Uí Bhreacáin, in the County of Contae an Chláir

The English name for Ceathrú an Logáin is Carrowlagan

Ceathrú an Logáin is on Logainm.ie: Ceathrú an Logáin.


It is located at 52° 47' 48" N, 9° 24' 9" W.


Ceathrú an Logáin has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 15756ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae an Chláir, it is the 682ú largest townland


Ceathrú an Logáin borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ceathrú an Logáin.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ceathrú an Logáin in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ceathrú an Logáin was added to OpenStreetMap on 11 Noll 2014 by rorym.