Based on data in OpenStreetMap, here is a list of townlands in Cill Tórachta.

Cill Tórachta is in the baronies of Corca Mrua.

Cill Tórachta is in the counties of Contae an Chláir.

Cill Tórachta is on Cill Tórachta.


It is located at 52° 57' 25" N, 9° 9' 53" W.


Cill Tórachta has an area of 12.5 km² / 3,092.7 acres / 4.8 square miles.


There are 8 townlands that we know about in Cill Tórachta. This represents 100% of all the area in Cill Tórachta.

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Cill Tórachta was added to OpenStreetMap on 6 Feabh 2015 by rorym.