Diméin Dhún Easa is in the Electoral Division of Kiltenanlea, in Civil Parish of Cill tSeanáin Léith, in the Barony of An Tulach Íochtarach, in the County of Contae an Chláir

The English name for Diméin Dhún Easa is Doonass Demesne

Diméin Dhún Easa is on Logainm.ie: Diméin Dhún Easa.


It is located at 52° 42' 31" N, 8° 31' 22" W.


Diméin Dhún Easa has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 26878ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae an Chláir, it is the 1130ú largest townland


Diméin Dhún Easa borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Diméin Dhún Easa.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Diméin Dhún Easa in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Diméin Dhún Easa was added to OpenStreetMap on 19 Beal 2016 by NoelB.