Based on data in OpenStreetMap, here is a list of townlands in Dún Darú.

Dún Darú is in the baronies of Múscraí Thoir, Cineál Aodha agus Cionn tSáile.

Dún Darú is in the counties of Contae Chorcaí.

Dún Darú is on Dún Darú.


It is located at 51° 46' 48" N, 8° 35' 43" W.


Dún Darú has an area of 26.7 km² / 6,588.8 acres / 10.3 square miles.


There are 21 townlands that we know about in Dún Darú. This represents 88.4% of all the area in Dún Darú.

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Dún Darú was added to OpenStreetMap on 16 Lún 2016 by Teester.