Based on data in OpenStreetMap, here is a list of townlands in the Electoral Division / ED / District Electoral Division of Dún na nGall.

Dún na nGall is in Co.

Dún na nGall is not matched up to yet.


It is located at 54° 39' 34" N, 8° 7' 55" W.


Dún na nGall has an area of 31.5 km² / 7,778.6 acres / 12.2 square miles.


There are 48 townlands that we know about in . This represents 100% of all the area in .

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Dún na nGall was added to OpenStreetMap on 27 Ean 2017 by Boggedy.