Based on data in OpenStreetMap, here is a list of townlands in Dún na nGall.

Dún na nGall is in the baronies of Tír Aodha.

Dún na nGall is in the counties of Contae Dhún na nGall.

Dún na nGall is on Dún na nGall.


It is located at 54° 41' 27" N, 8° 0' 19" W.


Dún na nGall has an area of 94.3 km² / 23,312.4 acres / 36.4 square miles.


There are 72 townlands that we know about in Dún na nGall. This represents 97.8% of all the area in Dún na nGall.

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Dún na nGall was added to OpenStreetMap on 1 Feabh 2016 by cocomapr.