Based on data in OpenStreetMap, here is a list of townlands in Cill Bharrainn.

Cill Bharrainn is in the baronies of Tír Aodha.

Cill Bharrainn is in the counties of Contae Dhún na nGall.

Cill Bharrainn is on Cill Bharrainn.


It is located at 54° 31' 0" N, 8° 7' 50" W.


Cill Bharrainn has an area of 98.0 km² / 24,221.8 acres / 37.8 square miles.


There are 61 townlands that we know about in Cill Bharrainn. This represents 100% of all the area in Cill Bharrainn.

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Cill Bharrainn was added to OpenStreetMap on 1 Feabh 2016 by cocomapr.