Ballygreen is in the Electoral Division of Ráth Mealtain, in Civil Parish of Eachinis, in the Barony of Cill Mhic Réanáin, in the County of Contae Dhún na nGall

Ballygreen is on Ballygreen.


It is located at 55° 2' 17" N, 7° 33' 55" W.


Ballygreen has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 39552ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Dhún na nGall, it is the 1852ú largest townland


Ballygreen borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballygreen.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballygreen in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballygreen was added to OpenStreetMap on 11 Mfómh 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.