Ballyhasky is in the Electoral Division of Castleforward, in Civil Parish of Allsaints, in the Barony of Ráth Bhoth Theas, in the County of Contae Dhún na nGall

Ballyhasky is on Ballyhasky.


It is located at 54° 59' 30" N, 7° 30' 6" W.


Ballyhasky has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 22106ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Dhún na nGall, it is the 1198ú largest townland


Ballyhasky borders the following other townlands:


Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballyhasky in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballyhasky was added to OpenStreetMap on 7 Dfómh 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.