Ballylawn is in the Electoral Division of Manorcunningham, in Civil Parish of Raymoghy, in the Barony of Ráth Bhoth Theas, in the County of Contae Dhún na nGall

Ballylawn is on Ballylawn.


It is located at 54° 59' 27" N, 7° 35' 6" W.


Ballylawn has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 14548ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Dhún na nGall, it is the 911ú largest townland


Ballylawn borders the following other townlands:


Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballylawn in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballylawn was added to OpenStreetMap on 6 Dfómh 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.