Muine Mór is in the Electoral Division of Newtown Cunningham, in Civil Parish of Raymoghy, in the Barony of Ráth Bhoth Theas, in the County of Contae Dhún na nGall

The English name for Muine Mór is Moneymore

Muine Mór is on Muine Mór.


It is located at 54° 58' 27" N, 7° 32' 49" W.


Muine Mór has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 16087ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Dhún na nGall, it is the 960ú largest townland


Muine Mór borders the following other townlands:


Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Muine Mór in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Muine Mór was added to OpenStreetMap on 7 Dfómh 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.