Ballyhanna is in the Electoral Division of Carricknaboy, in Civil Parish of Cill Bharrainn, in the Barony of Tír Aodha, in the County of Contae Dhún na nGall

Ballyhanna is not matched up to yet.


It is located at 54° 29' 45" N, 8° 9' 41" W.


Ballyhanna has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 45788ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Dhún na nGall, it is the 2090ú largest townland


Ballyhanna borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballyhanna.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballyhanna in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballyhanna was added to OpenStreetMap on 13 Mfómh 2015 by NoelB.