Derg More Island is in the Electoral Division of Templecarn, in Civil Parish of Teampall Carna, in the Barony of Tír Aodha, in the County of Contae Dhún na nGall

Derg More Island is an island.

Derg More Island is on Derg More Island.


It is located at 54° 37' 25" N, 7° 54' 39" W.


Derg More Island has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 60525ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Dhún na nGall, it is the 2654ú largest townland


We don't have a record for what townlands (if any) Derg More Island borders


We don't know about any subtownlands in Derg More Island.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Derg More Island in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Derg More Island was added to OpenStreetMap on 4 Dfómh 2014 by KDDA.