Based on data in OpenStreetMap, here is a list of townlands in Cill Bheagáin.

Cill Bheagáin is in the baronies of Uíbh Eachach, Cinéal Fhathartaigh agus Leath Cathail.

Cill Bheagáin is in the counties of Contae an Dúin.

Cill Bheagáin is not matched up to yet.


It is located at 54° 16' 44" N, 5° 54' 33" W.


Cill Bheagáin has an area of 57.2 km² / 14,146.7 acres / 22.1 square miles.


There are 17 townlands that we know about in Cill Bheagáin. This represents 100% of all the area in Cill Bheagáin.

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Cill Bheagáin was added to OpenStreetMap on 1 Lún 2016 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.