Russells Quarter North is in the Electoral Division of Raholp, in Civil Parish of Sabhall, in the Barony of Leath Cathail, in the County of Contae an Dúin

Russells Quarter North is on Russells Quarter North.


It is located at 54° 22' 12" N, 5° 37' 47" W.


Russells Quarter North has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 53212ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae an Dúin, it is the 1230ú largest townland


Russells Quarter North borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Russells Quarter North.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Russells Quarter North in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Russells Quarter North was added to OpenStreetMap on 15 Feabh 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.