Ceathrú Chormaic is in the Electoral Division of Hollymount, in Civil Parish of An Dún, in the Barony of Leath Cathail, in the County of Contae an Dúin

The English name for Ceathrú Chormaic is Quarter Cormick

Ceathrú Chormaic is on Logainm.ie: Ceathrú Chormaic.


It is located at 54° 18' 24" N, 5° 44' 0" W.


Ceathrú Chormaic has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 37952ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae an Dúin, it is the 1087ú largest townland


Ceathrú Chormaic borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ceathrú Chormaic.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ceathrú Chormaic in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ceathrú Chormaic was added to OpenStreetMap on 2 Márta 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.