Ceathrú an Iascaire is in the Electoral Division of Kircubben, in Civil Parish of Inis Mhic Cairrge, in the Barony of An Aird Uachtarach, in the County of Contae an Dúin

The English name for Ceathrú an Iascaire is Fish Quarter

Ceathrú an Iascaire is on Logainm.ie: Ceathrú an Iascaire.


It is located at 54° 29' 3" N, 5° 31' 20" W.


Ceathrú an Iascaire has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 26278ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae an Dúin, it is the 887ú largest townland


Ceathrú an Iascaire borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ceathrú an Iascaire.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ceathrú an Iascaire in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ceathrú an Iascaire was added to OpenStreetMap on 8 Feabh 2015 by Stephen_Co_Antrim.