Laraghcon is in the Electoral Division of Lucan North, in Civil Parish of Léim an Bhradáin, in the Barony of Caisleán Cnucha, in the County of Contae Átha Cliath

Laraghcon is not matched up to yet.


It is located at 53° 21' 54" N, 6° 26' 52" W.


Laraghcon has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 23774ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Átha Cliath, it is the 224ú largest townland


Laraghcon borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Laraghcon.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Laraghcon in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Laraghcon was added to OpenStreetMap on 17 Márta 2013 by brianh.