We don't know what Electoral Division Baile Munna is in. Baile Munna is in the Civil Parish of Seantrabh. Baile Munna is in the Barony of An Chúlóg. Baile Munna is in Co. Contae Átha Cliath

The English name for Baile Munna is Ballymun

Baile Munna is on Logainm.ie: Baile Munna.


It is located at 53° 24' 41" N, 6° 15' 48" W.


Baile Munna has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 18234ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Átha Cliath, it is the 165ú largest townland


Baile Munna borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Baile Munna.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Baile Munna in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Baile Munna was added to OpenStreetMap on 16 Iúil 2015 by brianh.