Based on data in OpenStreetMap, here is a list of townlands in Ráth Fearnáin.

Ráth Fearnáin is in the baronies of Ráth an Dúin agus An Chrois Uachtarach.

Ráth Fearnáin is in the counties of Contae Átha Cliath.

Ráth Fearnáin is on Ráth Fearnáin.


It is located at 53° 17' 56" N, 6° 17' 12" W.


Ráth Fearnáin has an area of 11.7 km² / 2,900.0 acres / 4.5 square miles.


There are 11 townlands that we know about in Ráth Fearnáin. This represents 100% of all the area in Ráth Fearnáin.

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ráth Fearnáin was added to OpenStreetMap on 19 Feabh 2013 by brianh.