Based on data in OpenStreetMap, here is a list of townlands in Paróiste Pheadair.

Paróiste Pheadair is in the baronies of Baile Átha Cliath agus An Chrois Uachtarach.

Paróiste Pheadair is in the counties of Contae Átha Cliath.

Paróiste Pheadair is on Paróiste Pheadair.


It is located at 53° 19' 30" N, 6° 15' 36" W.


Paróiste Pheadair has an area of 7.4 km² / 1,837.0 acres / 2.9 square miles.


There are 13 townlands that we know about in Paróiste Pheadair. This represents 72.4% of all the area in Paróiste Pheadair.

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Paróiste Pheadair was added to OpenStreetMap on 11 Mfómh 2015 by brianh.