We don't know what Electoral Division Aghavass is in. Aghavass is in the Civil Parish of Cleenish. Aghavass is in the Barony of Clann Amhlaoibh. Aghavass is in Co. Contae Fhear Manach

Aghavass is on Logainm.ie: Aghavass.


It is located at 54° 18' 43" N, 7° 53' 55" W.


Aghavass has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 37264ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Fhear Manach, it is the 747ú largest townland


Aghavass borders the following other townlands:


Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Aghavass in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Aghavass was added to OpenStreetMap on 23 Meith 2014 by KDDA.