We don't know what Electoral Division Ballysooragh is in. Ballysooragh is in the Civil Parish of Cleenish. Ballysooragh is in the Barony of Clann Amhlaoibh. Ballysooragh is in Co. Contae Fhear Manach

Ballysooragh is on Logainm.ie: Ballysooragh.


It is located at 54° 17' 36" N, 7° 46' 51" W.


Ballysooragh has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 56879ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Fhear Manach, it is the 2030ú largest townland


Ballysooragh borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ballysooragh.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballysooragh in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballysooragh was added to OpenStreetMap on 12 Lún 2014 by KDDA.