We don't know what Electoral Division Ballysroonagh is in. Ballysroonagh is in the Civil Parish of Cleenish. Ballysroonagh is in the Barony of Clann Amhlaoibh. Ballysroonagh is in Co. Contae Fhear Manach

Ballysroonagh is on Logainm.ie: Ballysroonagh.


It is located at 54° 19' 0" N, 7° 53' 49" W.


Ballysroonagh has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 39326ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Fhear Manach, it is the 840ú largest townland


Ballysroonagh borders the following other townlands:


Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ballysroonagh in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ballysroonagh was added to OpenStreetMap on 22 Iúil 2014 by KDDA.