We don't know what Electoral Division Derryscobe is in. Derryscobe is in the Civil Parish of Cleenish. Derryscobe is in the Barony of Clann Amhlaoibh. Derryscobe is in Co. Contae Fhear Manach

Derryscobe is on Logainm.ie: Derryscobe.


It is located at 54° 18' 30" N, 7° 42' 44" W.


Derryscobe has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 39072ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Fhear Manach, it is the 825ú largest townland


Derryscobe borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Derryscobe.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Derryscobe in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Derryscobe was added to OpenStreetMap on 24 Iúil 2014 by KDDA.