We don't know what Electoral Division Kilrooskagh is in. Kilrooskagh is in the Civil Parish of Cleenish. Kilrooskagh is in the Barony of Clann Amhlaoibh. Kilrooskagh is in Co. Contae Fhear Manach

Kilrooskagh is on Logainm.ie: Kilrooskagh.


It is located at 54° 18' 30" N, 7° 54' 23" W.


Kilrooskagh has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 37059ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Fhear Manach, it is the 732ú largest townland


Kilrooskagh borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Kilrooskagh.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Kilrooskagh in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Kilrooskagh was added to OpenStreetMap on 23 Meith 2014 by KDDA.