We don't know what Electoral Division Mullaghgarrow is in. Mullaghgarrow is in the Civil Parish of Cill Náile. Mullaghgarrow is in the Barony of Clann Amhlaoibh. Mullaghgarrow is in Co. Contae Fhear Manach

Mullaghgarrow is on Logainm.ie: Mullaghgarrow.


It is located at 54° 13' 52" N, 7° 38' 14" W.


Mullaghgarrow has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 37738ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Fhear Manach, it is the 768ú largest townland


Mullaghgarrow borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Mullaghgarrow.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Mullaghgarrow in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Mullaghgarrow was added to OpenStreetMap on 11 Beal 2013 by KDDA.