Based on data in OpenStreetMap, here is a list of townlands in Derrybrusk.

Derrybrusk is in the baronies of An Machaire Steafánach agus Tír Cheannada.

Derrybrusk is in the counties of Contae Fhear Manach.

Derrybrusk is on Derrybrusk.


It is located at 54° 18' 10" N, 7° 33' 15" W.


Derrybrusk has an area of 34.9 km² / 8,623.4 acres / 13.5 square miles.


There are 46 townlands that we know about in Derrybrusk. This represents 85.3% of all the area in Derrybrusk.

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Derrybrusk was added to OpenStreetMap on 16 Feabh 2014 by KDDA.