We don't know what Electoral Division Rotten Mountain is in. Rotten Mountain is in the Civil Parish of Drumkeeran. Rotten Mountain is in the Barony of Lorg. Rotten Mountain is in Co. Contae Fhear Manach

Rotten Mountain is on Logainm.ie: Rotten Mountain.


It is located at 54° 34' 59" N, 7° 40' 51" W.


Rotten Mountain has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 19218ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Fhear Manach, it is the 239ú largest townland


Rotten Mountain borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Rotten Mountain.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Rotten Mountain in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Rotten Mountain was added to OpenStreetMap on 7 Feabh 2014 by KDDA.