We don't know what Electoral Division Rush Island is in. Rush Island is in the Civil Parish of Drumkeeran. Rush Island is in the Barony of Lorg. Rush Island is in Co. Contae Fhear Manach

Rush Island is an island.

Rush Island is not matched up to Logainm.ie yet.


It is located at 54° 31' 32" N, 7° 46' 54" W.


Rush Island has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 60983ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Fhear Manach, it is the 2293ú largest townland


We don't have a record for what townlands (if any) Rush Island borders


We don't know about any subtownlands in Rush Island.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Rush Island in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Rush Island was added to OpenStreetMap on 28 Lún 2014 by KDDA.