We don't know what Electoral Division Rushinbane is in. Rushinbane is in the Civil Parish of Drumkeeran. Rushinbane is in the Barony of Lorg. Rushinbane is in Co. Contae Fhear Manach

Rushinbane is on Logainm.ie: Rushinbane.


It is located at 54° 35' 54" N, 7° 44' 9" W.


Rushinbane has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 39151ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Fhear Manach, it is the 829ú largest townland


Rushinbane borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Rushinbane.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Rushinbane in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Rushinbane was added to OpenStreetMap on 7 Feabh 2014 by KDDA.