We don't know what Electoral Division Aghagaffert is in. Aghagaffert is in the Civil Parish of Magheraculmoney. Aghagaffert is in the Barony of Lorg. Aghagaffert is in Co. Contae Fhear Manach

Aghagaffert is on Logainm.ie: Aghagaffert.


It is located at 54° 30' 31" N, 7° 37' 35" W.


Aghagaffert has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 42544ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Fhear Manach, it is the 1013ú largest townland


Aghagaffert borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Aghagaffert.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Aghagaffert in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Aghagaffert was added to OpenStreetMap on 8 Márta 2014 by KDDA.