We don't know what Electoral Division Derryvahon is in. Derryvahon is in the Civil Parish of Inis Maí Samh. Derryvahon is in the Barony of An Machaire Buí. Derryvahon is in Co. Contae Fhear Manach

Derryvahon is on Logainm.ie: Derryvahon.


It is located at 54° 25' 53" N, 7° 54' 51" W.


Derryvahon has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 38688ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Fhear Manach, it is the 813ú largest townland


Derryvahon borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Derryvahon.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Derryvahon in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Derryvahon was added to OpenStreetMap on 2 Iúil 2014 by KDDA.