We don't know what Electoral Division Lough Hill is in. Lough Hill is in the Civil Parish of Achadh Lurchair. Lough Hill is in the Barony of An Machaire Steafánach. Lough Hill is in Co. Contae Fhear Manach

Lough Hill is also known as Loughhill

Lough Hill is on Logainm.ie: Lough Hill.


It is located at 54° 15' 15" N, 7° 23' 27" W.


Lough Hill has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 57564ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Fhear Manach, it is the 2083ú largest townland


Lough Hill borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Lough Hill.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Lough Hill in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Lough Hill was added to OpenStreetMap on 10 Noll 2012 by KDDA.