We don't know what Electoral Division Lusty More is in. Lusty More is in the Civil Parish of Derrybrusk. Lusty More is in the Barony of Tír Cheannada. Lusty More is in Co. Contae Fhear Manach

Lusty More is not matched up to Logainm.ie yet.


It is located at 54° 15' 11" N, 7° 35' 55" W.


Lusty More has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 55806ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Fhear Manach, it is the 1951ú largest townland


Lusty More borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Lusty More.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Lusty More in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Lusty More was added to OpenStreetMap on 4 Meith 2013 by KDDA.