We don't know what Electoral Division Sessiagh East is in. Sessiagh East is in the Civil Parish of Derrybrusk. Sessiagh East is in the Barony of Tír Cheannada. Sessiagh East is in Co. Contae Fhear Manach

Sessiagh East is not matched up to Logainm.ie yet.


It is located at 54° 15' 44" N, 7° 35' 6" W.


Sessiagh East has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 19235ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Fhear Manach, it is the 241ú largest townland


Sessiagh East borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Sessiagh East.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Sessiagh East in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Sessiagh East was added to OpenStreetMap on 4 Meith 2013 by KDDA.