We don't know what Electoral Division Tonregee Island is in. Tonregee Island is in the Civil Parish of Derrybrusk. Tonregee Island is in the Barony of Tír Cheannada. Tonregee Island is in Co. Contae Fhear Manach

Tonregee Island is an island.

Tonregee Island is not matched up to Logainm.ie yet.


It is located at 54° 14' 40" N, 7° 33' 54" W.


Tonregee Island has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 60435ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Fhear Manach, it is the 2242ú largest townland


We don't have a record for what townlands (if any) Tonregee Island borders


We don't know about any subtownlands in Tonregee Island.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Tonregee Island in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Tonregee Island was added to OpenStreetMap on 16 Feabh 2014 by KDDA.