We don't know what Electoral Division Muine na nEo is in. Muine na nEo is in the Civil Parish of Inis Ceithleann. Muine na nEo is in the Barony of Tír Cheannada. Muine na nEo is in Co. Contae Fhear Manach

The English name for Muine na nEo is Moneynoe Glebe or Chanterhill

Muine na nEo is on Logainm.ie: Muine na nEo.


It is located at 54° 21' 14" N, 7° 36' 42" W.


Muine na nEo has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 46596ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Fhear Manach, it is the 1254ú largest townland


Muine na nEo borders the following other townlands:


Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Muine na nEo in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Muine na nEo was added to OpenStreetMap on 12 Márta 2014 by KDDA.