We don't know what Electoral Division Derryargon is in. Derryargon is in the Civil Parish of Trory. Derryargon is in the Barony of Tír Cheannada. Derryargon is in Co. Contae Fhear Manach

Derryargon is on Logainm.ie: Derryargon.


It is located at 54° 22' 19" N, 7° 38' 37" W.


Derryargon has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 40605ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Fhear Manach, it is the 905ú largest townland


Derryargon borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Derryargon.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Derryargon in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Derryargon was added to OpenStreetMap on 12 Márta 2014 by KDDA.