We don't know what Electoral Division Laragh is in. Laragh is in the Civil Parish of Trory. Laragh is in the Barony of Tír Cheannada. Laragh is in Co. Contae Fhear Manach

Laragh is on Logainm.ie: Laragh.


It is located at 54° 24' 9" N, 7° 38' 32" W.


Laragh has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 45237ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae Fhear Manach, it is the 1171ú largest townland


Laragh borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Laragh.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Laragh in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Laragh was added to OpenStreetMap on 11 Márta 2014 by KDDA.