Ceathrú na gCloch is in the Electoral Division of Raford, in Civil Parish of Cill Íomair Uí Dhálaigh, in the Barony of Baile Átha an Rí, in the County of Contae na Gaillimhe

The English name for Ceathrú na gCloch is Carrownaglogh

Ceathrú na gCloch is not matched up to Logainm.ie yet.


It is located at 53° 16' 41" N, 8° 35' 10" W.


Ceathrú na gCloch has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 26404ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae na Gaillimhe, it is the 1806ú largest townland


Ceathrú na gCloch borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Ceathrú na gCloch.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Ceathrú na gCloch in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Ceathrú na gCloch was added to OpenStreetMap on 6 Márta 2016 by Boggedy.

The attribution for this townland is http://places.galwaylibrary.ie/asp/fullresult.asp?id=33792.