Based on data in OpenStreetMap, here is a list of townlands in the barony of Béal Átha Mó.

Béal Átha Mó is in Co. Contae na Gaillimhe

Béal Átha Mó is on Béal Átha Mó.


It is located at 53° 37' 17" N, 8° 34' 5" W.


Béal Átha Mó has an area of 357.6 km² / 88,372.0 acres / 138.1 square miles

Paróistí Sibhíalta

There are 10 civil parishes in Béal Átha Mó.


There are 267 townlands that we know about in Béal Átha Mó. This represents 100% of all the area in Béal Átha Mó.

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

was added to OpenStreetMap on 13 Iúil 2016 by Teester.