Based on data in OpenStreetMap, here is a list of townlands in Baile na Cille.

Baile na Cille is in the baronies of Béal Átha Mó agus Cill Liatháin.

Baile na Cille is in the counties of Contae na Gaillimhe agus Contae Ros Comáin.

Baile na Cille is on Baile na Cille.


It is located at 53° 35' 42" N, 8° 27' 20" W.


Baile na Cille has an area of 78.3 km² / 19,353.1 acres / 30.2 square miles.


There are 46 townlands that we know about in Baile na Cille. This represents 100% of all the area in Baile na Cille.

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Baile na Cille was added to OpenStreetMap on 2 Meith 2015 by NoelB.