Páirc an Phiarsaigh is in the Electoral Division of Béal Átha na Sluaighe (Tuath), in Civil Parish of Cill Chluanaigh, in the Barony of Cluain Mhac nEoghain, in the County of Contae na Gaillimhe

The English name for Páirc an Phiarsaigh is Perssepark

Páirc an Phiarsaigh is on Logainm.ie: Páirc an Phiarsaigh.


It is located at 53° 19' 55" N, 8° 18' 9" W.


Páirc an Phiarsaigh has an area of:

Nationwide, it is the 23137ú largest townland that we know about

Within Co. Contae na Gaillimhe, it is the 1584ú largest townland


Páirc an Phiarsaigh borders the following other townlands:


We don't know about any subtownlands in Páirc an Phiarsaigh.

Genealogy / Ancestry / Records Search

Curious to see who lived in Páirc an Phiarsaigh in the past? Maybe even seeing scans of their handwritten census returns?

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Páirc an Phiarsaigh was added to OpenStreetMap on 30 Dfómh 2014 by Boggedy.