Based on data in OpenStreetMap, here is a list of townlands in Dún Doighre.

Dún Doighre is in the baronies of Liatroim agus An Longfort.

Dún Doighre is in the counties of Contae na Gaillimhe.

Dún Doighre is on Dún Doighre.


It is located at 53° 9' 4" N, 8° 24' 58" W.


Dún Doighre has an area of 23.5 km² / 5,794.9 acres / 9.1 square miles.


There are 32 townlands that we know about in Dún Doighre. This represents 100% of all the area in Dún Doighre.

OpenStreetMap Logo OpenStreetMap

Dún Doighre was added to OpenStreetMap on 27 Noll 2015 by Boggedy.